PSL Fixtures 2022

Jan 27, 2022, Thursday
Jan 28, 2022, Friday
Jan 29, 2022, Saturday
Jan 30, 2022, Sunday
Jan 31, 2022, Monday
Feb 01, 2022, Tuesday
Feb 02, 2022, Wednesday
Feb 03, 2022, Thursday
Feb 04, 2022, Friday
Feb 05, 2022, Saturday
Feb 06, 2022, Sunday
Feb 07, 2022, Monday
Feb 10, 2022, Thursday
Feb 11, 2022, Friday
Feb 12, 2022, Saturday
Feb 13, 2022, Sunday
Feb 14, 2022, Monday
Feb 15, 2022, Tuesday
Feb 16, 2022, Wednesday
Feb 17, 2022, Thursday
Feb 18, 2022, Friday
Feb 19, 2022, Saturday
Feb 20, 2022, Sunday
Feb 21, 2022, Monday
Feb 23, 2022, Wednesday
Feb 24, 2022, Thursday
Feb 25, 2022, Friday
Feb 27, 2022, Sunday
Latest News

Category Renewals for HBL PSL 7

Category Renewals for HBL PSL 7 - Pakistan Super League 2022 Category Renewals

Posted: Dec, 05 2021, 05:47 AM

HBL PSL Draft 2022 Pick Order

HBL PSL Draft 2022 Pick Order - Pakistan Super League 2022 Pick Order

Posted: Dec, 05 2021, 05:44 AM

PSL 2021 postponed after more players test positive for Covid-19

PSL 2021 postponed after more players test positive for Covid-19. Decision taken after emergency vir...

Posted: Mar, 04 2021, 07:52 AM

HBLPSL6 trophy

HBLPSL6 trophy

Posted: Feb, 20 2021, 02:02 PM

HBL PSL Draft 2021 Categories Renewals

HBL PSL Draft 2021 Categories Renewals, HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 local players categories rene...

Posted: Jan, 06 2021, 02:04 AM

Azam Khan, Haider Ali promoted to Gold as local players -PSL 2021 Draft

Azam Khan, Haider Ali promoted to Gold as local players -PSL 2021 Draft, PSL 6, PSL 2020, HBL PSL

Posted: Jan, 02 2021, 12:27 PM

Hashim Amla appointed Peshawar Zalmi batting mentor

Hashim Amla appointed Peshawar Zalmi batting mentor

Posted: Feb, 18 2020, 07:50 AM

Replacement of PSL 5 Players

Replacement of PSL 5 Players

Posted: Feb, 10 2020, 04:04 PM

PSL 5 Schedule 2020 Time Table PDF Download Free

PSL 5 Schedule 2020 Time Table PDF Download Free, PSL Schedule PDF, PSL 5 Schedule PDF Download

Posted: Jan, 24 2020, 05:12 PM

Complete PSL 5 Schedule 2020 Time table

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the PSL 5 Schedule and Time table and Good News for all Pakis...

Posted: Jan, 02 2020, 06:27 AM

PSL 2021 Points Table (Full Table)
TEAM M W L P NRR
Islamabad United  IU 10 8 2 16 0.859
Multan Sultans  MS 10 5 5 10 1.05
Peshawar Zalmi  PZ 10 5 5 10 0.586
Lahore Qalanders  LQ 10 5 5 10 -0.589
Karachi Kings  KK 10 5 5 10 -0.115
Quetta Gladiators  QG 10 2 8 4 -1.786
PSL 2021 Stats

PSL 7 Schedule 2022 Time Table - Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Updates

Fast Livescore Realtime Updates in PSL 7