Live & Upcoming

    Fixture • Today at 02:30 PM
    Pakistan Super League • 13th Match (night) • Lahore
    Islamabad UnitedIU
    193 / 9 (20 Ovs)
    Peshawar ZalmiPZ
    201 / 5 (20 Ovs)

Match starts in 6 hours ago

    Fixture • 27 Feb at 02:30 PM
    Pakistan Super League • 14th Match (night) • Lahore
    Lahore QalandarsLQ
    Multan SultansMS

Match starts in 17 hours from now

    Fixture • 28 Feb at 02:30 PM
    Pakistan Super League • 15th Match (night) • Karachi
    Karachi KingsKK
    Islamabad UnitedIU

Match starts in 1 day from now

    Fixture • 29 Feb at 02:30 PM
    Pakistan Super League • 16th Match (night) • Karachi
    Karachi KingsKK
    Quetta GladiatorsQG

Match starts in 2 days from now

    Fixture • 02 Mar at 09:00 AM
    Pakistan Super League • 17th Match (day) • Rawalpindi
    Lahore QalandarsLQ
    Peshawar ZalmiPZ

Match starts in 4 days from now

    Fixture • 02 Mar at 02:30 PM
    Pakistan Super League • 18th Match (night) • Rawalpindi
    Islamabad UnitedIU
    Quetta GladiatorsQG

Match starts in 4 days from now

Lahore Qalandars – The PSL 2023 WINNER

Lahore Qalandars – The PSL 2023 WINNER

Pakistan Super League 2024 - PSL 2024

Lahore Qalandars – The Winner in 2023 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 8 or, for sponsorship reasons, HBL PSL 2023) was the eighth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015. Then PCB chairman Ramiz Raja had hinted at an auction based system to replace the draft for the 2023 season but a draft was retained. The draft for the tournament was held on 15 December in Karachi. A total of 36 foreign players were picked alongside local players. Lahore Qalandars were the defending champions.

According to BCCI, the 2015 IPL season contributed ₹1,150 crore (US$140 million) to the GDP of the Indian economy.

So far there have been fifteen seasons of the IPL tournament. The current IPL title holder franchise is Gujarat Titans, winning the 2022 season and their first season. Source

  1. Peshawar Zalmi
  2. Karachi Kings
  3. Islamabad United
  4. Quetta Gladiators
  5. Lahore Qalandars
  6. Multan Sultans

PSL Top Winners

Islamabad United (2)

Islamabad United win PSL 2 time(s) in 2016,2018

Lahore Qalandars (2)

Lahore Qalandars win PSL 2 time(s) in 2022,2023

Karachi Kings (1)

Karachi Kings win PSL 1 time(s) in 2020

Multan Sultans (1)

Multan Sultans win PSL 1 time(s) in 2021

Peshawar Zalmi (1)

Peshawar Zalmi win PSL 1 time(s) in 2017

Quetta Gladiators (1)

Quetta Gladiators win PSL 1 time(s) in 2019

PSL 2024 Teams and Players

PSL 2024 Latest News

 PSL Live Score 2024 Ball by Ball Updates

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 is poised to ignite cricketing fervor once again, promising a thrilling season filled with intense matches, remarkable performances, and nail-biting moments. For cricket enthusiasts eagerly following the action, staying updated with live scores, today's matches, and results becomes imperative to be part of every cricketing moment.

PSL Live Score: Your Gateway to Real-Time Action

In the digital age, accessing PSL live scores has become seamless. Numerous platforms offer comprehensive coverage, delivering real-time updates, ball-by-ball commentary, player statistics, and more. Whether it's through websites, mobile applications, or official PSL platforms, staying tuned to live scores ensures you're immersed in every six, wicket, and game-changing play.

Today's PSL Matches: Unfold the Excitement

Today PSL match signifies the pinnacle of anticipation for cricket enthusiasts. The clashes between teams, battling it out for supremacy on the field, encapsulate the essence of the tournament. From Islamabad United to Quetta Gladiators, each match brings regional pride and showcases the best cricketing talent, making it a must-watch for fans across the globe.

PSL Live Match: Real-Time Updates and Engaging Experiences

Following PSL live match doesn't just entail watching the scores. It's about being part of the cricketing action as it unfolds. Live streams, expert commentary, and detailed insights provided by platforms hosting live matches ensure fans experience the thrill and strategy behind each delivery and every game-changing decision.

Live Cricket Score PSL: Your Ticket to Uninterrupted Excitement

For fans seeking live cricket score PSL, the quest is to remain updated with the ongoing matches. Whether you're on the go or settled in for an evening of cricket, these live scores act as your constant companion, ensuring you're never disconnected from the adrenaline of the tournament.

PSL Tickets Online: Your Entry to Spectacular Encounters

Securing PSL match tickets online guarantees a front-row seat to witness the spectacle firsthand. Fans can book tickets conveniently, ensuring they don't miss out on the electrifying atmosphere in packed stadiums and the thrill of live cricketing action.

 PSL Results and Scoreboard: Unveiling Triumphs and Defeats

The PSL results unveil the triumphs and defeats of each team, shaping the course of the tournament. Scoreboards display the outcomes, individual player performances, and the shifting dynamics within the league, allowing fans to delve deeper into the statistics and narratives of each match.

Embrace the PSL 2024 Experience

As PSL 2024 unfolds, the quest for the most accurate live scores, match updates, and results intensifies. Stay connected to your preferred platforms to experience every boundary, every wicket, and the drama of each encounter, ensuring you're part of the cricketing extravaganza.

The thrill of PSL 2024 isn't limited to the field; it's brought alive through live scores, enabling fans worldwide to immerse themselves in the excitement and unpredictability of the tournament. Stay updated, stay connected, and savor every moment as PSL 2024 unfolds its gripping cricketing narrative!